NATIONAL RETIREES LEGISLATIVE NETWORK banner2
 

NRLN is a coalition of 31 associations advocating the rights of more than 2 million American retirees from these companies…

Aetna / Agilent / American Airlines / Ameritech/SBC / AMF / American Mutual / Amica Mutual / AT&T / Avaya / Avin Meritor / Ball Aerospace / Bell Atlantic / Bell Helicopter / Bendix / Boeing / California State Employees / Caterpiller / C & P Telephone / Chrysler / Commonwealth Edison / Continental General Tire / Cooper Tire and Rubber / Datatronics / Delphi / Delta Airlines / Diamond State (84) / Detroit Edison / Detroit Diesel / Eastman Chemical Co. / Enco Alloys / Entergy Operations, Inc. / Exelon / FedEx / Fisher Scientific Co. / Ford / General Motors/ General Telephone / Gulf Oil / Hoechst Celanese / Holophane / Honeywell Vorr / Hughes Aircraft / HWB / IBM / IBEW / J. I. Case Corp. / John Deere / Johns Manville / Johnson & Johnson / Kodak / Lockheed Martin / Lucent Technologies / Marlboro / McDonnell Douglas / MCI / MetLife / Michcon / Mobil Oil / Monsanto/Solutia / Northwestern Bell / PacBell / PECO Energy / Pension Actuary / Pfizer / Phila Electric Co. / Polariod / Portland GE-Enron / Prudential / Public Service of Colorado / Raytheon / Rock-Tenn Co. / Rocky Mount Mills / Rohm & Haas. Co. / Salis / Southern New England Tel / Spherion Corp. / Springs Mills / Sprint / Telesector Resources Group / Texas Instruments / Rouse Co. / Transamerica / Ullico / United Airlines / UPS / US Airways / USAF Trucking / US West-Qwest / Wells Fargo / Western Union / Weyerhaeuser /

The NRLN Is…

Based in Washington, D.C., the National Retiree Legislative Network (NRLN) is the only nationwide organization solely dedicated to representing the interests of retirees and future retirees. Formed in 2002, the NRLN’s endeavors to secure federal legislation to protect retirees’ employer-sponsored pensions and benefits in addition to keeping Social Security and Medicare strong. The NRLN is a non-partisan, grassroots coalition representing more than 2 million retirees who came to the NRLN from 135 different U.S. corporations and public entities. Our members lobby on behalf of retirees in a majority of U.S. Congressional Districts across the country. They are working together as NRLN Individual Members, Retiree Associations and Chapters to preserve the retirement benefits they earned during their many years of employment.

NRLN Mission

The mission of the National Retiree Legislative Network is to develop, identify and rally support for federal legislation that guarantees fair and equitable treatment of retirees and future retirees. We work to protect earned employer-sponsored pensions and benefit plans and Medicare and Social Security. We fervently endeavor to preserve and/or improve provisions of those programs, and related legislation supporting them, that Americans worked many years to earn and expected to be available throughout their retirement. It is important that we protect the real income and economic security of retirees. We will oppose legislation and regulations that will do harm to the quality of retirement life.

As a non-partisan coalition of retiree associations and individual members from across America we utilize the strength of our Board of Directors, company association leaders, individual members, Washington, DC staff, national allies and our Grassroots Network members from all 50 states to represent and lobby for the interests of the millions of men and women who retired from the private and public sectors.


MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS AND CHAPTERS OF THE NRLN


ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

   AMERICAN AIRLINES RETIREES COMMITTEE

        ...Preserve Retiree Benefits through Communications and Determination!

Kathy Johnson
kathy.johnson@amrrc.net


AT&T Ameritech /SBC RetireesWe are AASBCR   

Carole Lovell
pres@aasbcr.org

Boeing (Engineering Retirees Society)

Dave Watt
rdwatt@msn.com

RETIRED EMPLOYEES of the CALIFORNIA STATE EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION (RECSEA)

LARRY ANDREUCCETTI
lvanpaa@aol.com

National Chrysler Retirement Organization

Jay Kuhnie
jaykuhnie@yahoo.com
 

Chrysler Retirees -Florida
 

Ron Carmony
RLCarmony@aol.com

Chrysler Retirees -St. Louis, Mo

Walter E. Chilenski
chilenski@sbcglobal.net

Cooper Retirees Organization (CRO)

Dick Stevens
vette50th@frontier.com

CWA Retired Members Council
 

Ralph Maly
rmaly@cwa-union.org


      Detroit Edison Alliance of Retirees (DEAR)

Bob Tompkins
tompkinsr@comcast.net

John Deere Retirees

JDRO - A Family of John Deere Retirees

.

Mike Stohlmeyer
stohlm@mchsi.com

Delta Disabled Pilots and Survivors Association     Delta Disabled Pilots and Survivors Association

Evan Gost
egost@hotmail.com

Delta Pilots' Pension Preservation Organization, Inc. (DP3)

Will Buergey
buergeyw@alphacomm.net

GM Golden Handshake Club

Joe Willhelm
joeymichigan@cs.com

GM Retirees - Detroit Diesel

Richard Schwaller
rschwlr@sbcglobal.net

EKRA-KODAK RETIREES

Art Roberts
Art.Roberts@ekra.org

Joe Dombrowski
joseph.dombrowski@mac.com

Pacific Bell, Nevada Bell, SBC in Ca & Nv

Chuck Gilbert
Chuck@dlsusa.com

AUSWR Colorado / Wyoming

John Rommelfanger 
jrommel@live.com

NWB-US WEST-QWEST Retiree Association, Inc.

Don McCullough
donmc@tconl.com

NRLN Arizona Chapter

Martha Deahl arizonchapter@nrln.org

AVAYA NRLN AVAYA RETIREES CHAPTER

Vern Larsonvernlarson@cox.net

DUPONT NRLN DUPONT RETIREES CHAPTER

Jim Odleodlejk@gmail.com

NRLN General Motors Retirees Chapter

Larry Hice larryhttp@aol.com

NRLN New Mexico Chapter

Cassie Kelley cassek@comcast.net

Marlene Tricoli matricoli@msn.net

NRLN Oregon State Chapter

 Marguerite Cooper ORchapter@nrln.org


NRLN Prudential Retirees Chapter

Joseph R.(Dick) Ciocca
jrcdick@hotmail.com

NRLN TVA RETIREES Chapter

Mike Moseley –mmoseley1617@gmail.com Les Bays – lpbays1@yahoo.com Dan Pitts - danpitts99@gmail.com Bob Taylor - retaylorxtva@gmail.com

NRLN Utah Chapter

Claudeen Luckart utahchapter@nrln.org

NRLN Washington State Chapter

Susie Coulter WAchapter@nrln.org

We are also associated with and support the Pension Rights Center.

We can help anyone who has a desire to keep corporations from running through your pension funds or taking away promised health care benefits.

CALL US NOW AT 1-866-360-7197

Our Annual Dues are currently $3.00 per paid member and are paid annually by the Associations. 
Dues for a startup or fledging association is set based on the group’s affordability for a period of time determined by the NRLN.

If you need help organizing or have questions please call or email us.

Click here to go to our on line Registration Form

If you don't wish to join on line, click here to get a printer friendly Registration form.

Back To Top

Suggestions and comments about this website should be addressed to webmaster@nrln.org Last updated: August 22, 2016