Member Organizations

MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS AND CHAPTERS OF THE NRLN

 

ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

  

 

 

 

AMERICAN AIRLINES RETIREES COMMITTEE

 Preserve Retiree Benefits through Communications and Determination!

Kathy Johnson
kathy.johnson@amrrc.net

Arizona Chapter-NRLN

Martha Deahlarizonchapter@nrln.org

AT&T Ameritech /SBC Retirees – We are AASBCR   

Carole Lovell
pres@aasbcr.org

AVAYAAVAYA RETIREES CHAPTER-NRLN

Vern Larsonvernlarson@cox.net

Boeing (Engineering Retirees Society)

Dave Wattrdwatt@msn.com

RETIRED EMPLOYEES of the CALIFORNIA STATE EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION (RECSEA)

LARRY ANDREUCCETTIlvanpaa@aol.com

CenturyLink Retirees Association

Jerry Weldon
weld60@msn.com

National Chrysler Retirement Organization

Jay Kuhnie
jaykuhnie@yahoo.com

Delta Disabled Pilots and Survivors Association     Delta Disabled Pilots and Survivors Association

Evan Gost
egost@hotmail.com

Delta Pilots’ Pension Preservation Organization, Inc. (DP3)

Will Buergey
buergeyw@alphacomm.net


      Detroit Edison Alliance of Retirees (DEAR)

Janet Seefried
seefriedaj@gmail.com

DUPONTDUPONT RETIREES CHAPTER-NRLN

Jim Odleodlejk@gmail.com

John Deere Retirees

 

 


JDRO – A Family of John Deere Retirees

Mike Stohlmeyer
stohlm@mchsi.com

General Motors Retirees Chapter-NRLN

Larry Hice larryhttp@aol.com

EKRA-KODAK RETIREES

Art Roberts
Art.Roberts@ekra.org

AT&T RETIREES AND CURRENT EMPLOYEES

Jane Banfieldjanebanfield@aol.com

Prudential Retirees Chapter-NRLN

Joseph R.(Dick) Ciocca
jrcdick@hotmail.com

 LUCENT/NOKIA RETIREES Chapter-NRLN

 Joe SciulliLUCENTCHAPTER@nrln.org

New Mexico Chapter-NRLN

Cassie Kelleycassek@comcast.net

 Oregon State Chapter-NRLN

 Marguerite CooperORchapter@nrln.org

 TVA RETIREES Chapter-NRLN

Les Bays –lpbays1@yahoo.comBarry Gore –barrygore@gmail.com. Bob Taylor –retaylorxtva@gmail.com

 Utah Chapter-NRLN

Claudeen Luckartutahchapter@nrln.org

 Washington State Chapter-NRLN

Susie CoulterWAchapter@nrln.org

We can help anyone who has a desire to keep corporations from running through your pension funds or taking away promised health care benefits.

CALL US NOW AT 1-866-360-7197

Our Annual Dues are currently $3.00 per paid member and are paid annually by the Associations. 
Dues for a startup or fledging association is set based on the group’s affordability for a period of time determined by the NRLN.

If you need help organizing or have questions please call or email us.

Click here to go to our on line Registration Form

If you don’t wish to join on line, click here to get a printer friendly Registration form.

Back To Top